Willow Row.

My sister, the prolific writer, summoned me to create a frontispiece (it’s not really a cover, really) to her first digital-exclusive novel, Willow Row. Being the submissive younger sibling I complied — mainly because she’s the one who runs the household menu, and if I make her mad enough, I could starve. So, with a heaping help of a wallpaper of the lovely Drayton Hall in Charleston, North Carolina, and some Photoshop and PSP6 savvy, I managed to create something that sated her needs and managed to keep me in her good graces. Let’s hear it for the Digital Revolution, folks.

The book isn’t up yet on Amazon, but I will be sure to update when it is.

 

Leave a Reply

